Staff Directory

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.MarkTouzeauPrincipalmtouzeau@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.JenniferKingVice Principaljking@sd35.bc.ca
Ms.KimLangfordAdmin Assistantklangford@sd35.bc.ca

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
SarahLazarowichGrade 4/5 Teacherslazarowich@sd35.bc.ca
NishaSandhuGrade 4/5 Teachernisha.sandhu@sd35.bc.ca
KateJansenGrade 4/5 Teacherkjansen@sd35.bc.ca
TamaraSykes-YarwoodGrade 4/5 Teachertsykesyarwood@sd35.bc.ca
ConnorLaforceGrade 3/4 Teacherclaforce@sd35.bc.ca
AlexisDatemaGrade 3 Teacheradatema@sd35.bc.ca
SydneyHewitsonGrade 3 Teachershewitson@sd35.bc.ca
KatieMcCabeGrade 2 Teacherkmccabe@sd35.bc.ca
LindsayShawGrade 1/2 Teacherlindsay.shaw@sd35.bc.ca
LacieEvansGrade 1/2 Teacherlevans@sd35.bc.ca
SarahSchoberGrade 1/2 Teachersschober@sd35.bc.ca
JillKaraGrade 1/2 Teacherjkara@sd35.bc.ca
BevLateganKindergarten Teacherblategan@sd35.bc.ca
SamPorterKindergarten Teachersporter@sd35.bc.ca
TBDKindergarten Teacher
KevinSolanoResource Teacherksolano@sd35.bc.ca
SabreenPablaResource Teacherspabla@sd35.bc.ca
AmberEgmoreResource Teacheraegmore@sd35.bc.ca
TBDResource Teacher
MelDudleyReading Recovery Teachermdudley@sd35.bc.ca
ElaineScovellELL Teacherescovell@sd35.bc.ca
JillHavelockELL Teacherjhavelock@sd35.bc.ca
EmilyChauELL Teacherechau@sd35.bc.ca
AngelaJooELL Teacherangela.joo@sd35.bc.ca
ConnorChibaELL Teachercchiba@sd35.bc.ca
KylieMorrisonTeacher Librariankylie.morrison@sd35.bc.ca
StaceyPetersonPE Teacher and Learning AssistanceStpeterson@sd35.bc.ca
ArikaKlassenSpeech and Language Teacheraklassen@sd35.bc.ca
PamelaBirkhiemSEA
BreannaCruzSEA
ChanelEnsSEA
KayleneFastSEA
MelissaFiliatraultSEA
StarGleboffSEA
AndreaHayesSEA
SandraHayesSEA
TaylorJmaeffSEA
JennKilvertSEA
AmandaKolleSEA
MackenzieMcHale-BoulterSEA
PoojaMehtaSEA
LoriMorisonSEA
BreeRamseySEA
SamanthaRogersSEA
JaclynAckermannYouth Care Workerjackermann@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneHaireLibrary Tech
LindaMcCulloughAboriginal Support Worker
RachelSusheskiStrongStart Coordinatorrsusheski@sd35.bc.ca
KinderSandherCommunity Coordinatorksandher@sd35.bc.ca
JodyAdamsHead Custodian
NelsonWassCustodian
SamiRashidSWIS Workersrashid@sd35.bc.ca
NadiaAl HamdoniSWIS Workernalhamdoni@sd35.bc.ca
ZipporahDevadasSWIS Workerzdevadas@sd35.bc.ca

Douglas Park Community School

5409 - 206 Street, Langley
BC, V3A 2C5
Phone: 604-533-4491
Fax: 604-533-7803